Cover illustration: Nekolina (@nekolinak) [Pixiv]

Dolls in Pseudo Paradise.

Release date: 16 January 2019



1. In Her Wake
Original themes:
Forest of Dolls
Dichromatic Lotus Butterfly ~ Red and White
The Instant is Shorter Than Planck Time

2. Peaches and Cream
Original themes:
Lovely Mound of Cherry Blossoms ~ Japanese Flower
The Centennial Festival for Magical Girls

3. Chorophilia
Original themes:
Shanghai Alice of Meiji 17
Power of Darkness
Bell of the Antipodes

4. Worships Passing in the Night
Original themes:
Eternal Shrine Maiden
Witch of Love Potion

5. Unseen Maladies
Original themes:
Enigmatic Doll
Eastern Strange Discourse

6. Serial Owen
Original themes:
U.N. Owen was Her?
Eternal Full Moon
The Barrier of Ame-no-torifune Shrine

7. Furnace
Original themes:
Circus Reverie
Solar Sect of Mystic Wisdom ~ Nuclear Fusion
The Strange Everyday Life of the Flying Shrine Maiden

8. Starlight Embrace
Original themes:
Legend of Hourai
Wind of Agartha
Tabula rasa ~ The Empty Girl
Darkening Dusk


  • Arrangement: Releska
  • Cover illustration: Nekolina (@nekolinak) [Pixiv]

Based on themes from the Touhou Project (ZUN/Team Shanghai Alice), including some themes composed by U2 Akiyama

%d bloggers like this: