Snowflake Desire

Album art.
Cover illustration: Mentha Nolana (@menthalovely) [Official site]

Ten Desires, part 1.

Release window: March 2023



1. Old Haunts
Original themes:
Spirit of Avarice
A Dream More Scarlet than Red
Mysterious Purification Rod
A Shadow in the Blue Sky
The Collector’s Melancholy Afternoon

2. Let’s Live on the Moon
Original themes:
Let’s Live in a Lovely Cemetery
Reach for the Moon, Immortal Smoke
Welcome to the Moon Tour

3. The Mountains Call to Me
Original themes:
Welcome to Youkai Temple
Lunate Elf

4. Lead On
Original themes:
Ghost Lead
Power of Darkness
An Exciting and Familiar Gensokyo

5. REM
Original themes:
Youkai Girl at the Gate
Shanghai Scarlet Teahouse ~ Chinese Tea
Shanghai Alice of Meiji 17
The Positive and Negative
Spirit Battle ~ Perditon Crisis
Magic Square
Eternal Spring Dream

6. Desert Reign
Original themes:
Rigid Paradise
Loose Rain
Illusion of Flowers, Sky of Scarlet Dreams
Youkai Hook On

7. Snowflake Desire
Original themes:
Desire Drive
The Doll Maker of Bucuresti
Extend Ash ~ Person of Hourai

8. Time to Wither, Time to Fly
Original themes:
Night Sakura of Dead Spirits
Alice in Wonderland
The Grimoire of Alice


  • Arrangement; clarinet (track 8): Releska
  • Cover illustration: Mentha Nolana (@menthalovely) [Official site]

Based on themes from the Touhou Project (ZUN/Team Shanghai Alice) and the Seihou Project (Shunsatsu sare do?)

%d bloggers like this: