silenced majority

silenced majority Vocals: 綾辻ゆき (Ayatsuji Yuki)Lyrics: 綾辻ゆき (Ayatsuji Yuki)Arranged by: 連殤P (Lian Shang-P)Album: 花-MABOROSHICircle: TsuBaKiEvent: C96Original Themes: –Flower of Soul ~ Another Dream [魂の花 ~ Another Dream…]–Eastern Judgement in the Sixtieth Year ~ Fate of Sixty Years [六十年目の東方裁判 ~ Fate of Sixty Years]–Higan Retour ~ Riverside View [彼岸帰航 ~ Riverside View] Requested by: Maia Kasoya There are a… Continue reading silenced majority